To cancel your subscription with LeadsTunnel,

  1. Log into your LeadsTunnel account.
  2. On the left navigation menu, where it shows your account email, click to expand a drop down menu.
  3. Then, select "Account".
  4. Under "Subscription", click "Cancel Subscription" to cancel your subscription with LeadsTunnel.

Please note that if you decide to cancel your monthly LeadsTunnel membership, you will not be billed in the subsequent months. If you are cancelling prior to the end of your monthly billing cycle, you will still have access to LeadsTunnel until the end of your current month’s billing cycle. There is no grace period to cancel your monthly membership and there is no refund or partial refund of your current month subscription.

Did this answer your question?